Home

Here are the proposed Razor Clam Digs for Long Beach:

Oct. 7, Tuesday; 6:26 p.m., -0.5 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 8, Wednesday; 7:13 p.m., -0.9 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 9, Thursday; 7:58 p.m., -1.1 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 10, Friday; 8:43 p.m., -1.1 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 11, Saturday; 9:28 p.m., -0.8 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 12, Sunday; 10:15 p.m., -0.3 feet, Long Beach

 Oct. 22, Wednesday; 6:31 p.m., 0.3 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 23, Thursday; 7:07 p.m., -0.1 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 24, Friday; 7:44 p.m., -0.4 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 25, Saturday; 8:22 p.m., -0.6 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 26, Sunday; 9:03 p.m., -0.6 feet, Long Beach

Oct.27, Monday; 9:47 p.m., -0.4 feet, Long Beach

Oct. 28, Tuesday; 10:36 p.m., -0.2 feet, Long Beach

 Nov. 4, Tuesday; 4:26 p.m., -0.1 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 5, Wednesday; 5:14 p.m., -0.7 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 6, Thursday; 5:59 p.m., -1.1 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 7, Friday; 6:42 p.m., -1.2 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 8, Saturday; 7:24 p.m., -1.1 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 9, Sunday; 8:05 p.m., -0.7 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 10, Monday; 8:47 p.m., -0.3 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 11, Tuesday; 9:31 p.m., 0.2 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 20, Thursday; 5:06 p.m., 0.0 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 21, Friday; 5:45 p.m., -0.5 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 22, Saturday; 6:24 p.m., -0.8 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 23, Sunday; 7:05 p.m., -1.0 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 24, Monday; 7:47 p.m., -1.1 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 25, Tuesday; 8:32 p.m., -0.9 feet, Long Beach

Nov. 26, Wednesday; 9:19 p.m., -0.5 feet, Long Beach

 Dec. 3, Wednesday; 4:14 p.m., -0.1 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 4, Thursday; 5:02 p.m., -0.6 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 5, Friday; 5:45 p.m., -0.9 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 6, Saturday; 6:26 p.m., -1.0 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 7, Sunday; 7:05 p.m., -0.9 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 8, Monday; 7:44 p.m., -0.6 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 9, Tuesday; 8:21 p.m., -0.2 feet, Long Beach

 Dec. 19, Friday; 4:41 p.m., 0.0 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 20, Saturday; 5:23 p.m., -0.6 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 21, Sunday; 6:06 p.m., -1.1 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 22, Monday; 6:48 p.m., -1.3 feet, Long Beach

Dec. 23, Tuesday; 7:31 p.m., -1.3 feet, Long Beach

 Dec. 31, Wednesday; 3:05 p.m., 0.6 feet, Long Beach

 Call 360/642-4401 or 800/869-8401 now for reservations

•  •  •  •  •

Chautauqua Conference Center

Now available for hosting your next retreat, reunion, conference, seminar or special event. 

•  •  •  •  •

Lightship Restaurant & Columbia Bar

Restaurant open for late breakfast, lunch & dinner!

•  •  •  •  •

Click here to LIKE us now on Facebook! 

•  •  •  •  •

Be Sociable, Share!